Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 33
  1. #11
    Soundwave
    Member #
    42544
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Michigan
    Tablet
    TF201
    Posts
    26
    Liked
    0 times
    So far so good. I ran the command and its thinking real hard, then the batt died.. lol I will let it charge a while, then try again. i will even rename the ZIP so there is no file conflict. I will update in about an hour. You guys are amazing. Saved me a lot of trouble, then a real headache when the fiance found out i bricked my tablet. I owe you all a beer.



  2. #12
    Soundwave
    Member #
    42544
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Michigan
    Tablet
    TF201
    Posts
    26
    Liked
    0 times
    First attempt came back no files found? I will try again. is this doable with virtuos?

  3. #13
    Bumblebee
    Member #
    16239
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Tablet
    TF101
    Posts
    2,968
    Liked
    397 times
    It should work fine as long as you type the command correctly. If you could. Try the adb push and post a screenshot of any errors you run into on the PC.
    TF101! - Running Domination built on my beautiful ArchLinux box!
    Samsung Galaxy S4 - Stock Sadly...
    Custom Built Desktop - Intel I7 w/ Windows7 & ArchLinux Dual boot - Go LINUX!
    I firmly believe that any man's finest hour, the greatest fulfillment of all that he holds dear, is that moment when he has worked his heart out in a good cause and lies exhausted on the field of battle - victorious. - Vince Lombardi

    Great Help Guide Here -> Frederucos Fantastical Forum Favorites
    And Here -> Master Help Guide

  4. #14
    Soundwave
    Member #
    42544
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Michigan
    Tablet
    TF201
    Posts
    26
    Liked
    0 times
    the push works no errors, its the prime telling me no files

  5. #15
    Bumblebee
    Member #
    16239
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Tablet
    TF101
    Posts
    2,968
    Liked
    397 times
    That's odd. You are putting the correct slashes in for /sdcard/ right? they are the opposite of what windows uses. Try rebooting and see if it sees anything.
    TF101! - Running Domination built on my beautiful ArchLinux box!
    Samsung Galaxy S4 - Stock Sadly...
    Custom Built Desktop - Intel I7 w/ Windows7 & ArchLinux Dual boot - Go LINUX!
    I firmly believe that any man's finest hour, the greatest fulfillment of all that he holds dear, is that moment when he has worked his heart out in a good cause and lies exhausted on the field of battle - victorious. - Vince Lombardi

    Great Help Guide Here -> Frederucos Fantastical Forum Favorites
    And Here -> Master Help Guide

  6. #16
    Soundwave
    Member #
    42544
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Michigan
    Tablet
    TF201
    Posts
    26
    Liked
    0 times
    Yea, doing it again, its taking much longer to push

  7. #17
    Soundwave
    Member #
    42544
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Michigan
    Tablet
    TF201
    Posts
    26
    Liked
    0 times
    Still going... WOnder if its busted lol

  8. #18
    Bumblebee
    Member #
    16239
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Tablet
    TF101
    Posts
    2,968
    Liked
    397 times
    wow, that seems like a long time. I would let it go a while, it may take a while, depending you your usb speed and the size of the file.
    TF101! - Running Domination built on my beautiful ArchLinux box!
    Samsung Galaxy S4 - Stock Sadly...
    Custom Built Desktop - Intel I7 w/ Windows7 & ArchLinux Dual boot - Go LINUX!
    I firmly believe that any man's finest hour, the greatest fulfillment of all that he holds dear, is that moment when he has worked his heart out in a good cause and lies exhausted on the field of battle - victorious. - Vince Lombardi

    Great Help Guide Here -> Frederucos Fantastical Forum Favorites
    And Here -> Master Help Guide

  9. #19
    Soundwave
    Member #
    42544
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Michigan
    Tablet
    TF201
    Posts
    26
    Liked
    0 times
    I stopped it, gave it an hour... gonna retry

  10. #20
    Bumblebee
    Member #
    16239
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Tablet
    TF101
    Posts
    2,968
    Liked
    397 times
    yeah, an hour is a bit long...

    ADB pushes usually work very well in CWM.
    TF101! - Running Domination built on my beautiful ArchLinux box!
    Samsung Galaxy S4 - Stock Sadly...
    Custom Built Desktop - Intel I7 w/ Windows7 & ArchLinux Dual boot - Go LINUX!
    I firmly believe that any man's finest hour, the greatest fulfillment of all that he holds dear, is that moment when he has worked his heart out in a good cause and lies exhausted on the field of battle - victorious. - Vince Lombardi

    Great Help Guide Here -> Frederucos Fantastical Forum Favorites
    And Here -> Master Help Guide

 

 
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Polaris just screwed me out of an 2 hours of work?
    By Heero066 in forum Asus Transformer (TF101) General Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-26-2013, 08:46 PM
  2. HELP....I screwed up
    By herbert77060 in forum Transformer Pad 300 General Discussion
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 07-27-2012, 05:23 PM
  3. Androwook prime rom
    By skarfreak in forum Transformer Prime ROMs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-10-2012, 07:24 PM
  4. Screwed up my audio codecs...
    By gph in forum Asus Audio
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-24-2011, 01:49 PM
  5. 3.2 screwed up firefox
    By cdeloos in forum Asus Transformer (TF101) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-04-2011, 08:04 AM

Search tags for this page

adb push rom
,
adp push a rom
,

androwook

,
androwook status bar
,
androwook tf201 not charging
,
cwm no file found solved
,

cwm no files found

,
cwm restore no files found
,
how to fix cwm no file found
,
push rom via adb
,
pushed files from adb dissapear
,
tranformer prime unbutu livemicrosd
Click on a term to search for related topics.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0
Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.1
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:50 AM.