Hi,
Just used the gallery link to upload to picasa, trying to send an album of 30 pic to my account, so i can invite family and friends to view.
Went back into picasa where they weren't there.
Any idea what i could be missing?

Also would like reassurance that i have not sent them to a public gallery.... how would i check?
Thanks.