Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18

Thread: Tune-In Pro

  1. #1
    Jazz
    Member #
    19937
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Third Rock from the Sun
    Posts
    58
    Liked
    2 times

    Tune-In Pro

    I have tune-in pro for my phone and love it. downloaded it for my tablet and it installs ok. problem is I can't figure out how to access the settings so i can log in. anyone know how to get into it? On my vibrant i just hit the menu button and no problem. the primes not got that option.

  2. #2
    Supporting Member
    Supporting Member

    Member #
    8638
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Tablet
    TF101
    Posts
    2,958
    Liked
    362 times
    Tunein Radio Pro ?

    Hit the 4 lines on the most right of the taskbar buttons, hit accounts, Hit Log in
    TF No longer charges: Clicky
    Transformer won't boot: Clicky
    Power / Lock button issues: Clicky
    Flash downloaded ASUS Firmware: Clicky

  3. #3
    Jazz
    Member #
    8982
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    South Wales, UK
    Tablet
    TF101
    Posts
    72
    Liked
    11 times
    When the app is running there's an icon at the bottom of the page (to the left of the home button) that looks like 4 small horizontal lines. That's your menu button and the account sign-in is in there.
    Asus Eee Pad Transformer 16GB With Dock (Stock)
    HTC Desire (2.2 Froyo)

  4. #4
    Jazz
    Member #
    19937
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Third Rock from the Sun
    Posts
    58
    Liked
    2 times
    i have that with my vibrant but not with the prime. I just have the back button, the home button and one that looks like 2 windows

  5. #5
    Supporting Member
    Supporting Member

    Member #
    8638
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Tablet
    TF101
    Posts
    2,958
    Liked
    362 times
    Quote Originally Posted by Dandubz View Post
    When the app is running there's an icon at the bottom of the page (to the left of the home button) that looks like 4 small horizontal lines. That's your menu button and the account sign-in is in there.

    To the right of the home button
    TF No longer charges: Clicky
    Transformer won't boot: Clicky
    Power / Lock button issues: Clicky
    Flash downloaded ASUS Firmware: Clicky

  6. #6
    Supporting Member
    Supporting Member

    Member #
    8638
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Tablet
    TF101
    Posts
    2,958
    Liked
    362 times
    Quote Originally Posted by Silverinferno View Post
    i have that with my vibrant but not with the prime. I just have the back button, the home button and one that looks like 2 windows
    Are you running the latest Prime firmware and the latest version of TuneIN ?
    TF No longer charges: Clicky
    Transformer won't boot: Clicky
    Power / Lock button issues: Clicky
    Flash downloaded ASUS Firmware: Clicky

  7. #7
    Jazz
    Member #
    19937
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Third Rock from the Sun
    Posts
    58
    Liked
    2 times
    ok. In landscape mode on the lower left I have the back arrow. next icon is the home screen, next icon is the one that looks like 2 windows that pulls up the last few apps you've used. that is all can't see the menu settings. is there a way i can take a screen shot and post?

    I should be I ran the update last night after I got it and it took maybe 5 minutes. was one single update and tune-in is the same version as my phones according to the market
    Last edited by Silverinferno; 01-05-2012 at 10:48 AM.

  8. #8
    Supporting Member
    Supporting Member

    Member #
    8638
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Tablet
    TF101
    Posts
    2,958
    Liked
    362 times
    Quote Originally Posted by Silverinferno View Post
    ok. In landscape mode on the lower left I have the back arrow. next icon is the home screen, next icon is the one that looks like 2 windows that pulls up the last few apps you've used. that is all can't see the menu settings. is there a way i can take a screen shot and post?

    I should be I ran the update last night after I got it and it took maybe 5 minutes. was one single update and tune-in is the same version as my phones according to the market

    No need for a screenshot, those icons are the correct place we are talking about, the one after the 2 overlapped squares should be a set of 4 horizontal lines for the menu.

    What is the firmware version ?

    Settings > About Tablet > Scroll to Build Number

    Latest is 8.8.3.33 I believe



    Also, just double checking, this is the app you are using ?

    https://market.android.com/details?id=radiotime.player
    Last edited by Detection; 01-05-2012 at 10:54 AM.
    TF No longer charges: Clicky
    Transformer won't boot: Clicky
    Power / Lock button issues: Clicky
    Flash downloaded ASUS Firmware: Clicky

  9. #9
    Jazz
    Member #
    19937
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Third Rock from the Sun
    Posts
    58
    Liked
    2 times
    running the latest 8.8.3.33. I figured after the recent apps would be the settings but i have nothing there. Tune-ins site's not helpful either lol

  10. #10
    Supporting Member
    Supporting Member

    Member #
    8638
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Tablet
    TF101
    Posts
    2,958
    Liked
    362 times
    Quote Originally Posted by Silverinferno View Post
    running the latest 8.8.3.33. I figured after the recent apps would be the settings but i have nothing there. Tune-ins site's not helpful either lol
    I would goto Settings > Applications > Manage > Downloaded > Tunein Radio Pro > Clear Cache and Data, Force Stop > Uninstall

    Reboot the TF, then install it again from the market, it will allow you to install again free as you already paid for it, and see if you have settings
    TF No longer charges: Clicky
    Transformer won't boot: Clicky
    Power / Lock button issues: Clicky
    Flash downloaded ASUS Firmware: Clicky

 

 
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Remove Ads

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search tags for this page

clearing recents on tunein
,
descargar tune in pro
,

tune in pro

,
tune in radio clear recents
,
tune in radio options menu
,
tunein clear recent
,
tunein clear recents
,
tunein radio cache
,
tunein radio clear cache
,
tunein radio clear recents
,
tuneinpro
,
what is tune in pro
Click on a term to search for related topics.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2020 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.1
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:49 PM.