Soundwave
    Member #
    Tablet
    TF700
    Liked
    0 times

Wallpaper sizing w/ multiple apps

I know forums hate multiple threads on the same topic but after reading through what I could find about wallpaper issues, I still have not yet found a solution to my problem.

I've downloaded picspeed, picsart, quickpic, and multipicture live and none of those programs are setting my cropped personal photos to the screen properly. What am I doing wrong? - I'm assuming it's user error! The programs allow me to crop the way I want it, set it, but when I exit back to the home screen, it's zoomed in just like the default wallpaper setter does on the prime. I'm not tech savvy at all so I realize this is probably an annoying question with a quick fix so I've avoided asking until now. Pardon my ignorance, lol.

TIA!
    Last edited by sunsplash; 07-28-2012 at 04:31 PM.
    TF700T w/ Prime dock
    HHI Asus Transformer Prime Keyboard Case w/ Slim Portfolio stand (hoping to find same model to fit Infinity)
    DecalGirl TF700 sacred honu skin
    iPhone 4

TRANSFORMER FORUMS LEGEND
    Supporting Member

Member #
    Tablet
    None
    Liked
    2676 times
    If using QuickPic, be sure to use QuickPic Wallpaper and not just the Wallpaper option.

Also, are you using a custom launcher? I know some launchers have had issues showing the full picture in my experience.

Asus Transformer 16 GB & Dock - Munching on Jelly Beans
    crApple iP*one 5 - Stock

Just once I want someone to call me Sir without adding you're making a scene.
    - Homer Jay Simpson

Soundwave
    Member #
    Tablet
    TF700
    Liked
    0 times
    Quote Originally Posted by Frederuco View Post
    If using QuickPic, be sure to use QuickPic Wallpaper and not just the Wallpaper option.

Also, are you using a custom launcher? I know some launchers have had issues showing the full picture in my experience.