Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 12 of 12
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: Configuring Network Equipment using the TF700T

  1. #11
    Transformer Forums Legend
    Supporting Member

    Member #
    5624
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Norcross, GA
    Tablet
    TF700
    Posts
    11,748
    Liked
    1818 times
    Doh here too lol

  2. #12
    Supporting Member
    Supporting Member

    Member #
    1793
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Vancouver Canada
    Tablet
    TF Book T102HA
    Posts
    5,903
    Liked
    1223 times
    psst - don't tell anyone - it was a test.

    Forum paste doesn't always work for me -- won't paste where I want - goes to the top. My apologies for any corn-fusion that resulted.
    Last edited by Swipe; 04-19-2014 at 02:09 PM.
    leeshor and droidbound like this.

 

 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Remove Ads

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Vivo RT hung up in 'Configuring Windows updates'
    By jimhelton in forum ASUS Vivo Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-29-2014, 10:55 PM
  2. Configuring multiple proxies for browsing
    By Axxon in forum Asus Transformer (TF101) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-03-2012, 07:32 AM
  3. Connect USB equipment to the prime
    By TheMilkMan in forum Transformer Prime General Discussions
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 12-27-2011, 06:36 PM
  4. Configuring OS and App Updates
    By Ben2World in forum Asus Transformer (TF101) General Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-17-2011, 05:13 PM

Tags for this Thread

Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.1
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:40 PM.