Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Soundwave
    Member #
    69904
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Tablet
    TF700
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times

    Showbox App on TF700?

    Is there anybody able to get showbox app to work on their tf700. If so please explain how
    Thanks

  2. #2
    Starscream
    Member #
    40840
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Tablet
    TF700
    Posts
    348
    Liked
    100 times
    Quote Originally Posted by Lady300k View Post
    Is there anybody able to get showbox app to work on their tf700. If so please explain how
    Thanks
    I downloaded the app, allowed installation from unknown sources. It is running fine on mine with cm11 nightlys. It takes about a long time to load initially. I just installed it and it worked. I did use permission manager to block my location from the app which seemed to add an additional minute to the startup. I dl'd a few shows as a test and all went well.
    Try a cold boot before install.

    Sent via electron magic. My opinion is my opinion and any solutions or ideas probably have a hundred ways to arrive at the same result. Unless you pay someone to provide the right answer, you get what you get. Free advice is often worth what you paid for it. I can make any answer the correct answer for enough money.

  3. #3
    Soundwave
    Member #
    69904
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Tablet
    TF700
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times
    Thank you will give it a try.


    Quote Originally Posted by osmosis View Post
    I downloaded the app, allowed installation from unknown sources. It is running fine on mine with cm11 nightlys. It takes about a long time to load initially. I just installed it and it worked. I did use permission manager to block my location from the app which seemed to add an additional minute to the startup. I dl'd a few shows as a test and all went well.
    Try a cold boot before install.

    Sent via electron magic. My opinion is my opinion and any solutions or ideas probably have a hundred ways to arrive at the same result. Unless you pay someone to provide the right answer, you get what you get. Free advice is often worth what you paid for it. I can make any answer the correct answer for enough money.

  4. #4
    Soundwave
    Member #
    87259
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Tablet
    TF Book T200
    Posts
    1
    Liked
    0 times
    Hi how did you allow installation from unknown sources I cant seem to find it I'm my security settings.

  5. #5
    Developer & Repair Magician
    Supporting Member

    Member #
    68238
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Tablet
    TF300T
    Posts
    1,417
    Liked
    335 times
    Quote Originally Posted by kittylocks View Post
    Hi how did you allow installation from unknown sources I cant seem to find it I'm my security settings.
    Your tablet is listed as a T200, that's a Windows tablet. You're not going to run Android apps on it. You might want to go to their website and see if they have an updated app for Windows mobile.
    Master Help Guide--guide to help from the masters:
    http://www.transformerforums.com/for...elp-guide.html

    T100 Master Help Guide:Caster's comprehensive guide to comprehending the T100
    http://www.transformerforums.com/for...elp-guide.html

    TF100 FAQ--Frequently Asked Questions about the TF100:
    http://www.transformerforums.com/for...s-guides-tips/

    What Got Me In to All This Trouble--Linux live CD with ADB & Fastboot:
    http://www.transformerforums.com/for...x-live-cd.html

  6. #6
    Soundwave
    Member #
    90832
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Tablet
    Uncategorised
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times
    yes it is working on any laptop/desktop. i am share one site where you can get step by step procedure.
    EDIT you can check here.
    Last edited by janner43; 07-26-2016 at 03:25 PM. Reason: unauthorised link removed

  7. #7
    Soundwave
    Member #
    90832
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Tablet
    Uncategorised
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times
    hi kevinthefixer

    Showbox is available for window tablet also.

 

 

Remove Ads

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Switched from TF201 Prime to TF700 -Thanks to BB Exchange- Games not working on TF700
    By CuradoKev in forum Transformer Pad Infinity TF700 (Tegra 3) General Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-29-2012, 08:11 PM
  2. Keyboard for TF700, difference between keyboard for TF200 vs TF700
    By rkstreet in forum Transformer Pad Infinity TF700 (Tegra 3) Accessories
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 07-25-2012, 04:55 AM
  3. caseen VIDEO soon: TF700. TF300, Prime TF201 cases DO NOT FIT the TF700 Pad Infinity.
    By caseenBrandon in forum Transformer Pad Infinity TF700 (Tegra 3) General Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-19-2012, 07:35 PM
  4. Keyboard for TF700, difference between keyboard for TF200 vs TF700
    By rkstreet in forum Asus Transformer (TF101) Accessories
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-17-2012, 04:26 PM

Search tags for this page

download showbox for asus tablet
,
show box for asus
,

showbox app

,
showbox app for asus
,
showbox app for asus tablet
,
showbox download for asus tablet
,

showbox for asus

,

showbox for asus tablet

,

showbox for asus transformer

,
showbox for asus transformer book
,
showbox on asus
,
will showbox work on an asus eee pad
Click on a term to search for related topics.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2020 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.1
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:20 PM.