Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Like Tree10Likes

Thread: problem with ereader

Soundwave
    Member #
    Liked
    2 times

problem with ereader

I am new to the android OS & TF101 I have lost my ereader can anybody help. it was running fine then would not download a PDF book from my local library

Shockwave
    Member #
    Liked
    15 times
    have you tried other e readers from the market? we have reports of others having difficulties using my library.
    HTC Desire HD running on 2.3.3
    Asus EEE Pad Transformer with Keyoard Dock on 3.2.1
    Clone Quad Core Desktop (Win 7 64bit)/ Acer Aspire 4736 (Win7 32bit)

Guide Guru & Forum Administrator
    Supporting Member

Member #
    Tablet
    Other - Chromebook
    Liked
    2826 times
    Quote Originally Posted by boothcam View Post
    I am new to the android OS & TF101 I have lost my ereader can anybody help. it was running fine then would not download a PDF book from my local library
    And if you could give us a little more information as to what has actually happened in greater detail, we might be able to offer more help in turn. And welcome to the forum.

PLEASE Search for existing threads before posting a new one. Thanks.

Your opinion matters. But should you disagree - please try not to be disagreeable

Forum guide - here ~~ T100 FAQs - here ~~ Cold boot - here

Adobe Flash Player & Browser Guide here

Master Help Guide - here ~~ FAQ malware - here ~~ FAQ e-reading - here
    Mobile OS devices personal pantheon...
    ANDROID: Doogee DG310; SGS; Huawei Y300; Motoroloa Xoom 2ME; Razr; Defy Mini; CnM Touchpad II;
    Asus TF101; Lenovo A1; Samsung Tab 2 7.0
    APPLE: iPhone 4s; iPhone 5c; iPhone 6; iPhone 7; iPad 3; iPad Mini 2; iPad Air 2 64gb
    CHROMEBOOK: HP 14-Q010sa Celeron 14 Inch 4GB 16GB Chromebook - White.

Soundwave
    Member #
    Liked
    2 times