Page 121 of 170 FirstFirst ... 21 71 111 119 120 121 122 123 131 ... LastLast
Results 1,201 to 1,210 of 1693
Like Tree109Likes

Thread: Welcome to the site! Please post an introduction thread.

Super Moderator & Forum Sleuth
    Supporting Member

Member #
    Tablet
    TF201
    Liked
    1118 times
    Hiya ndusanek - sofa surfing, I hear ya! One of the tablets most unsung technical specifications.
    I work for the National Gravity Control Centre. I hold down the couch.
    Welcome to the forum.

Senior Moderator Meritorious
    Supporting Member

Member #
    Tablet
    TF101
    Liked
    903 times
    Quote Originally Posted by ndusanek View Post
    I'm new to android tablets. I found them handy for certain things. I like sitting on my couch and viewing applications and videos. My professional experience with computers started in the early '60s as a user, not as a computer geek.
    Welcome to the forum Ndusanek! If you need an intro to the Android OS, check out the guides in my signature!
    Asus Eee Pad TF101 (gave to wife); Samsung Galaxy Note 8 phone and tablet

The Master Help Guide http://www.transformerforums.com/for...elp-guide.html
    Guidelines of Conduct http://www.transformerforums.com/for...orums-com.html
    Frederuco's Fantastical Forum Favorites http://www.transformerforums.com/for...favorites.html
    Asus T100 Master Help Guide http://www.transformerforums.com/for...elp-guide.html

Soundwave
    Member #
    Tablet
    TF300T
    Liked
    1 times
    Hi eejit. Thanks for the welcome and help guide link.

Soundwave
    Member #
    Tablet
    TF201
    Liked
    2 times
    TF 201 with keyboard dock.
    First tablet and first Android gadget.
    Loving it. My 2 year old spends quite a bit of time on my prime with Dr.Suess apps.
    Primarily use it for notes taking at work and watching my time warner cable channels with their app at home.
    Love the hdmi output option too

Super Moderator & Forum Sleuth
    Supporting Member

Member #