Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: disable browser

  1. #1
    Soundwave
    Member #
    465
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Tablet
    TF101
    Posts
    9
    Liked
    0 times

    disable browser

    I disabled my browser in then setting not knowing what it would do. How do i re enable it. if someone could give me a hand please and thank you

  2. #2
    TRANSFORMER FORUMS LEGEND
    Supporting Member

    Member #
    2978
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    /EARTH/USA/NC/
    Tablet
    None
    Posts
    15,780
    Liked
    2676 times
    Go to the same location (Settings - Apps - All) and scroll to the bottom. Your disabled apps are at the bottom of the list. Tap Browser, then tap Enable.


    Asus Transformer 16 GB & Dock - Munching on Jelly Beans
    crApple iP*one 5 - Stock

    Just once I want someone to call me Sir without adding you're making a scene.
    - Homer Jay Simpson

 

 

Remove Ads

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. [How To] Disable mobile sites in stock browser
    By Garemlin in forum Asus Transformer (TF101) FAQ
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 06-28-2012, 03:40 AM
  2. Disable the sensor pad?
    By gunthergloop in forum Asus Transformer (TF101) General Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-26-2012, 01:42 PM
  3. How do I disable FW update on HC 3.2.1?
    By linnx88 in forum Asus Transformer (TF101) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-02-2012, 11:14 PM
  4. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-21-2012, 04:45 PM
  5. How to disable the touchpad?
    By jets in forum Asus Transformer (TF101) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-02-2011, 10:14 AM
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2021 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.1
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:10 AM.