In the event that you want to start over and reset your Asus Transformer to it's fresh out of the box state.
You will lose all of your user and application data. Everything you have synced with your Google account such as contacts and calender events will return after you reset and log back in to your Google account. All of your PAID apps will be available for download again in the market. Your free ones will not so it might be a good idea to make a list if they are important to you.
To factory reset your Transformer:
- -Go into settings menu
- -Privacy from the left menu
- -Factory Data Reset
As simple as that.
We now have a new & "cross model" guide for Factory Resetting in our Guides, Tips & Tricks section - also linked from within our Master Help Guide.
This thread has been closed in favour of that new thread.